Review: My Sugar Daddy

My Sugar Daddy
My Sugar Daddy by Trinity Blacio
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

An unexpected read is the thought that comes to mind as I write this review. I was drawn to the blurb then cover and was looking for an erotica read when I decide to select this book. I wasn’t sure how I would like this book the opening chapter wasn’t filled with enough drama for me…. but lo and behold this book picked up the paced and soon I was cheering for both Daniel and Grant to have a happy ending with Laura.

What was exciting was the addition of Roman their other brother into the storyline. With his presence, the plot thickens and this book takes a turn to the exciting. I love how the story expands and adds elements.

Secondary characters are not as developed as the primary but they are presented in a manner that makes the reader curious to know more about them. Thus, I look forward to reading the next books to this series.

I give this 3.5 STARS for surprising me with the direction on the plot.

Received an advance reader copy in exchange for a fair review.

Visit my blog for more reviews: Sportochick’s Musings

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

