Review: Between a Wolf and a Hard Place

Between a Wolf and a Hard Place
Between a Wolf and a Hard Place by Terry Spear
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Everyone likes a quick fast fun read…. well this is that book. This lighthearted read is perfect for those times that you really don’t want to think about complicated plots. It has a beautiful love story and a large cast of characters to keep every reader involved in the plot. There are some funny scenes to this book that made me chuckle and just thinking about what was going on still makes me smile.

Ellie’s secret takes on quite an amusing turn and it adds some spice to this story along with Brett’s idiotic statement to Ellie. But I can’t tell you what that is I don’t want to spoil the book for you.

At certain points in the book I wanted a little more zing to the plot but this didn’t take away from the enjoyment of the read. For this reason, I give it a 3.5 STARS.

Received an advance reader copy in exchange for a fair review.

Visit my blog for more reviews: Sportochick’s Musings

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

